stock
CNK · Cinemark Holdings, Inc.
What Cinemark Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CNK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CNK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Motion Picture Theaters (SIC 7830)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 5.3%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $643.10M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$6.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $776.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $34.10M | 10-K filed 2026-02-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $857.50M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $49.50M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $940.50M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $93.50M | 10-Q filed 2025-08-01 |
| 2025-03-31 | $540.70M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$38.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $814.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $51.30M | 10-K filed 2026-02-18 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $921.80M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $187.80M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2024-06-30 | $734.20M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $45.80M | 10-Q filed 2025-08-01 |
- Assets
- —
- Equity
- —
Balance as of 2025-12-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $3.12B | — | $138.20M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $3.05B | — | $309.70M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $3.07B | — | $188.20M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $2.45B | — | -$271.20M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.51B | -$252.47M | -$422.80M | $70.72M |
| 2020-12-31 | $686.30M | -$754.97M | -$616.80M | -$414.00M |
| 2019-12-31 | $3.28B | $338.39M | $191.39M | $258.37M |
| 2018-12-31 | $3.22B | $388.35M | $213.83M | $210.84M |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.99B | $392.28M | $264.18M | $148.14M |
| 2016-12-31 | $2.92B | $422.94M | $255.09M | $136.00M |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventAug 128-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 308-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventMay 148-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementMay 128-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 18-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureFeb 188-K
5% owners ()
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Orbis Investment Management Limited
Stake update
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named CNK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CNK.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CNK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CNK board