Skip to main content

stock

COF-PJ · CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP

What CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live COF-PJ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on COF-PJ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
613,484,836 as of 2026-06-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
106.3%

Returns

ROE
9.2%
ROA
1.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$2.76B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.02B
10-Q filed 2026-07-28
2026-03-31$2.41B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.17B
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$2.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.13B
10-K filed 2026-02-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$2.28B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.19B
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
2025-06-30$1.84B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$4.28B
10-Q filed 2026-07-28
2025-03-31$1.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.40B
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$1.61B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.10B
10-K filed 2026-02-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$1.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.78B
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
Assets
$673.84B
Equity
$113.79B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$8.06B—$2.45B$26.14B
2024-12-31$5.92B—$4.75B$16.95B
2023-12-31$5.64B—$4.89B$19.61B
2022-12-31$5.42B—$7.36B$12.88B
2021-12-31$4.78B—$12.39B$11.61B
2020-12-31$3.74B—$2.71B$15.99B
2019-12-31$3.82B—$5.55B$15.75B
2018-12-31$3.43B—$6.01B$12.10B
2017-12-31$27.24B—$1.98B$13.16B
2016-12-31$25.50B—$3.75B$11.08B

Company filings

4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 148-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    Sep 18-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 148-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named COF-PJ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The COF-PJ board could not be loaded.

Retry the COF-PJ board

nakagai

Signals on COF-PJ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the COF-PJ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP (COF-PJ): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai