Skip to main content

stock

CPBI · Central Plains Bancshares, Inc.

What Central Plains Bancshares, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CPBI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CPBI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
4,172,236 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame )

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
5.0%
ROA
0.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.49M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$955,000
10-K filed 2026-06-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.18M
10-Q filed 2026-02-11
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$882,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$988,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$848,000
10-K filed 2026-06-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$951,000
10-Q filed 2026-02-11
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$952,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$562.42M
Equity
$90.28M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2026-03-31——$4.00M$5.81M
2025-03-31——$3.65M-$3.07M
2024-03-31——$3.76M$3.43M
2023-03-31——$1.65M$4.17M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 108-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Aug 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 308-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 148-K
  • Executive or director change, Other event

    Executive or director changeOther event
    Jul 98-K

5% owners ()

  • Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P.

    Stake update

  • Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P.

    Stake update

    9.7%Jun 23SCHEDULE 13D/A
  • Stilwell Activist Fund, L.P.

    Stake update

    8.7%May 20SCHEDULE 13D/A
  • Home Federal Savings & Loan Assocation of Grand Island Employee Stock Ownership Plan Trust

    Passive stake

    7.8%Feb 13SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CPBI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about CPBI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about CPBI.

nakagai

Signals on CPBI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CPBI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Central Plains Bancshares, Inc. (CPBI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai