stock
CPPTL · Copper Property CTL Pass Through Trust
What Copper Property CTL Pass Through Trust reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CPPTL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CPPTL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate (SIC 6500)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 3.8%
- ROA
- 3.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $14.71M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.46M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.46M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.29M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $22.22M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.05M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $21.68M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $16.44M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $1.03B
- Equity
- $919.97M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $47.02M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $73.78M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $69.16M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $87.51M | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventSep 188-KOther event
Other eventSep 88-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventSep 88-KOther event
Other eventAug 268-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 68-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 98-K
5% owners ()
WHITEBOX ADVISORS LLC
Passive stake
Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P.
Passive stake
Silver Point Capital, L.P.
Stake update
HABER SPENCER B
Stake update
BYWAY 1 CORP.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named CPPTL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The CPPTL board could not be loaded.
Retry the CPPTL boardnakagai
Signals on CPPTL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CPPTL board