stock
CPT · CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST
What CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CPT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CPT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 100,539,350 as of 2026-07-24 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 2486.2%
Returns
- ROE
- 8.6%
- ROA
- 3.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $3.13M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $18.79M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.14M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.45M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $5.28M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $156.04M | 10-K filed 2026-02-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.56M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $108.93M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | $2.63M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $80.67M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2025-03-31 | $2.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.82M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.54M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $40.69M | 10-K filed 2026-02-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.71M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$4.20M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $9.46B
- Equity
- $3.80B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $12.97M | — | $384.46M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $7.14M | — | $163.29M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $3.45M | — | $403.31M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $5.19M | — | $653.61M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $10.53M | — | $303.91M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $10.80M | — | $123.91M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $8.70M | — | $219.62M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $7.23M | — | $156.13M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $8.18M | — | $196.42M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $876.45M | — | $819.82M | — |
Company filings
since Tue Apr 28 · 3 offering filings in 12 months
events
Material agreement, Executive or director change
Material agreementExecutive or director changeAug 318-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 38-KResults
ResultsJul 308-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 118-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 88-KResults
ResultsApr 308-K
5% owners ()
FMR LLC
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Alan Armstrong
Senate
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Tue Jul 21
Funds
- Maverick Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.7%Trimmed - Viking Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.5%Trimmed - Davis Selected Advisers
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named CPT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The CPT board could not be loaded.
Retry the CPT boardnakagai
Signals on CPT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CPT board