Skip to main content

stock

CSBB · CSB Bancorp, Inc.

What CSB Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live CSBB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CSBB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,627,015 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.5%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.74M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.44M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.87M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.15M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.73M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.62M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.32M
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.15M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$1.29B
Equity
$132.63M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$13.36M$19.08M
2024-12-31——$10.01M$13.71M
2023-12-31——$14.76M$15.20M
2022-12-31——$13.31M$14.03M
2021-12-31——$10.84M$13.03M
2020-12-31——$10.57M$12.18M
2019-12-31——$10.41M$9.24M
2018-12-31——$9.41M$10.97M
2017-12-31——$7.10M—
2016-12-31——$6.74M—

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 268-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 218-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 238-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Feb 258-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 288-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Kirkbride Cheryl M

    Director

    Buy$622

    Sep 24, 9:01 AM ET

  • STEINER EDDIE L

    President & CEO, Director

    Buy$2,815

    Sep 10, 1:10 PM ET

  • Schillig Stephen E

    Director

    Buy$10,317

    Sep 4, 1:59 PM ET

  • STEINER EDDIE L

    President & CEO, Director

    Buy$36,755

    Sep 4, 1:58 PM ET

All insider trades for CSBB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named CSBB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The CSBB board could not be loaded.

Retry the CSBB board

nakagai

Signals on CSBB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the CSBB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.