stock
CURB · Curbline Properties Corp.
What Curbline Properties Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CURB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CURB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate (SIC 6500)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 105,539,344 as of 2026-04-22 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 16.3%
Returns
- ROE
- 1.7%
- ROA
- 1.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $57.99M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.57M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-29 |
| 2025-12-31 | $54.15M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.55M | 10-K filed 2026-02-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $48.65M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.36M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-29 |
| 2025-06-30 | $41.40M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.41M | 10-Q filed 2025-07-29 |
| 2025-03-31 | $38.70M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-29 |
| 2024-12-31 | $34.92M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.46M | 10-K filed 2026-02-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $29.76M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$15.41M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-29 |
| 2024-06-30 | $28.16M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.24M | 10-Q filed 2025-07-29 |
- Assets
- $2.62B
- Equity
- $1.89B
Balance as of 2026-03-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $182.89M | — | $39.88M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $120.88M | — | $10.27M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $93.66M | — | $31.01M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $73.14M | — | $25.73M | — |
Company filings
5 offering filings in 12 months · since Tue Jun 2
events
Agreement ended, Shareholder rights changed
Agreement endedShareholder rights changedAug 188-KResults
ResultsJul 288-KOther event
Other eventJul 18-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 258-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementJun 28-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 88-K
5% owners ()
Alexander Otto
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
FMR LLC
Stake update
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Otto Alexander
Director
Sale$24,767Sep 16, 4:10 PM ET
Otto Alexander
Director
Sale$69,171Sep 14, 4:10 PM ET
Otto Alexander
Director
Sale$7,563,164Sep 10, 4:10 PM ET
Otto Alexander
Director
Sale$3,002Sep 3, 4:05 PM ET
Otto Alexander
Director
Sale$3,439,616Sep 1, 4:10 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named CURB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CURB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CURB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CURB board