stock
CVBF · CVB FINANCIAL CORP
What CVB FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CVBF price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CVBF.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 175,997,435 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 6.5%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $48.26M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $51.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $55.04M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-07 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $52.59M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $50.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $51.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $50.86M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-07 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $51.22M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $21.18B
- Equity
- $3.17B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | $314.00M | $209.30M | $217.34M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | $314.00M | $200.72M | $244.63M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | $314.00M | $221.44M | $291.11M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | $300,000 | $235.43M | $268.37M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $212.52M | $190.56M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $177.16M | $180.42M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $207.83M | $202.66M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $152.00M | $160.76M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $104.41M | $133.52M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $101.43M | $111.92M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Results, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 238-KOther event
Other eventJun 158-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 18-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMay 268-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 228-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
STATE STREET CORPORATION
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Maddox Mike
Director
Buy$220,300Aug 31, 3:19 PM ET
Harvey David C
EVP Chief Operating Officer
Sale$917,680Aug 5, 5:51 PM ET
O Brien Raymond V III
Director
Buy$455,300Jul 28, 5:05 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named CVBF, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about CVBF.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on CVBF come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CVBF board