stock
CZFS · CITIZENS FINANCIAL SERVICES INC
What CITIZENS FINANCIAL SERVICES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live CZFS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on CZFS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 4,809,855 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 416.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 11.6%
- ROA
- 1.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $2.44M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.19M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.34M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.38M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | $2.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.48M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.77M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $10.01M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | $2.37M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.46M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $2.44M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.62M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.98M | 10-K filed 2026-03-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $2.51M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.54M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $3.19B
- Equity
- $352.83M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $9.88M | — | $36.57M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $9.61M | — | $27.82M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $8.97M | — | $17.81M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $8.59M | — | $29.06M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $7.74M | — | $29.12M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $6.66M | — | $25.10M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $6.93M | — | $19.49M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $6.51M | — | $18.03M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $13.03M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $12.64M | — |
Company filings
events
Results
ResultsJul 308-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 228-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 298-KResults
ResultsApr 298-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventApr 228-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 218-K
5% owners ()
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Guillaume Stephen J
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Buy$1,832Sep 1, 7:34 AM ET
Painter John P II
Director
Buy$12,883Aug 5, 4:03 PM ET
Gephart LeeAnn
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Sale$1,073Jul 9, 7:32 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named CZFS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The CZFS board could not be loaded.
Retry the CZFS boardnakagai
Signals on CZFS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the CZFS board