stock
DBRG · DigitalBridge Group, Inc.
What DigitalBridge Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live DBRG price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DBRG.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 187,495,281 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 46.7%
Returns
- ROE
- 7.5%
- ROA
- 4.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.1x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $87.84M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $227.34M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2026-03-31 | $87.31M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.96M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-28 |
| 2025-12-31 | $105.75M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$103.82M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $93.30M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $31.41M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
| 2025-06-30 | $85.26M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $31.62M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2025-03-31 | $90.14M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.78M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-28 |
| 2024-12-31 | $101.55M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $71.43M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $76.58M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.78M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
- Assets
- $3.76B
- Equity
- $2.35B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $374.45M | — | -$27.00M | $257.98M |
| 2024-12-31 | $329.69M | — | $147.00M | $56.53M |
| 2023-12-31 | $264.12M | — | $45.00M | $233.64M |
| 2022-12-31 | $172.67M | — | -$570.00M | $262.58M |
| 2021-12-31 | $180.83M | — | -$817.00M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $416.43M | — | -$2.68B | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $61.03M | — | -$1.05B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.17B | — | -$519.61M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.55B | — | -$197.89M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $642.50M | — | $115.32M | — |
Company filings
events
Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Acquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeSep 308-KResults
ResultsAug 48-KUnregistered share sale, Shareholder vote results
Unregistered share saleShareholder vote resultsMay 298-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureMay 278-KMaterial agreement, New debt, Other event
Material agreementNew debtOther eventMay 158-KResults
ResultsApr 288-K
5% owners ()
Glazer Capital, LLC
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
Stake update
Glazer Capital, LLC
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named DBRG, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about DBRG.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on DBRG come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the DBRG board