Skip to main content

stock

DBRG-PJ · DigitalBridge Group, Inc.

What DigitalBridge Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DBRG-PJ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DBRG-PJ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
187,495,281 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
46.7%

Returns

ROE
7.5%
ROA
4.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$87.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$227.34M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$87.31M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.96M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
2025-12-31$105.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$103.82M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$93.30M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.41M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30$85.26M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.62M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$90.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.78M
10-Q filed 2026-04-28
2024-12-31$101.55M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$71.43M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$76.58M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.78M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$3.76B
Equity
$2.35B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$374.45M—-$27.00M$257.98M
2024-12-31$329.69M—$147.00M$56.53M
2023-12-31$264.12M—$45.00M$233.64M
2022-12-31$172.67M—-$570.00M$262.58M
2021-12-31$180.83M—-$817.00M—
2020-12-31$416.43M—-$2.68B—
2019-12-31$61.03M—-$1.05B—
2018-12-31$1.17B—-$519.61M—
2017-12-31$2.55B—-$197.89M—
2016-12-31$642.50M—$115.32M—

Company filings

events

  • Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Acquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Sep 308-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 48-K
  • Unregistered share sale, Shareholder vote results

    Unregistered share saleShareholder vote results
    May 298-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    May 278-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtOther event
    May 158-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named DBRG-PJ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about DBRG-PJ.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about DBRG-PJ.

nakagai

Signals on DBRG-PJ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DBRG-PJ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.