stock
DDT · DILLARD'S, INC.
What DILLARD'S, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live DDT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DDT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Retail-Department Stores (SIC 5311)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- 40.4%
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 10.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 32.1%
- ROA
- 18.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-08-01; balance sheet at 2026-08-01.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-01 | $1.51B | $598.21M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $97.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-09-04 |
| 2026-05-02 | $1.57B | $698.06M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $250.55M | 10-Q filed 2026-06-05 |
| 2026-01-31 | $1.96B | $693.94M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $203.72M | DEFM14A filed 2026-04-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-11-01 | $1.47B | $637.13M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $129.81M | 10-Q filed 2025-12-05 |
| 2025-08-02 | $1.51B | $554.52M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $72.83M | 10-Q filed 2026-09-04 |
| 2025-05-03 | $1.53B | $671.17M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $163.82M | 10-Q filed 2026-06-05 |
| 2025-02-01 | $2.02B | $704.56M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $214.36M | DEFM14A filed 2026-04-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-11-02 | $1.43B | $607.70M | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $124.60M | 10-Q filed 2025-12-05 |
- Assets
- $3.75B
- Equity
- $2.12B
Balance as of 2026-08-01.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | $6.47B | — | $570.19M | $623.63M |
| 2025-02-01 | $6.48B | — | $593.48M | $609.58M |
| 2024-02-03 | $6.75B | — | $738.85M | $750.65M |
| 2023-01-28 | $6.87B | — | $891.64M | $828.29M |
| 2022-01-29 | $6.49B | — | $862.47M | $1.18B |
| 2021-01-30 | $4.43B | — | -$71.65M | $192.49M |
| 2020-02-01 | $6.34B | — | $111.08M | $261.69M |
| 2019-02-02 | $6.50B | — | $170.26M | $230.22M |
| 2018-02-03 | $6.42B | — | $221.32M | $143.82M |
| 2017-01-28 | $6.42B | — | $169.22M | — |
Company filings
events
Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure
Listing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosureSep 188-KResults
ResultsAug 138-KAcquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale
Acquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleJun 48-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 18-KResults
ResultsMay 148-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale
Material agreementUnregistered share saleMar 208-K
5% owners ()
William T. Dillard, II
Activist stake
W.D. Company, Inc.
Stake update
Newport Trust Company, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named DDT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The DDT board could not be loaded.
Retry the DDT boardnakagai
Signals on DDT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the DDT board