Skip to main content

stock

DEFI · Hashdex Commodities Trust

What Hashdex Commodities Trust reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DEFI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DEFI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
200,000 as of 2026-06-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-51.7%
ROA
-47.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$1.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$2.68M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$3.64M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$917,644$907,867
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.99M$3.99M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.71M-$1.73M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.38M$4.35M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$336,948$314,110
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$14.64M
Equity
$13.30M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$474,450—
2024-12-31—$10.72M$10.58M—
2023-12-31—$1.44M$1.42M—

Company filings

6 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Acquisition or sale completed

    Acquisition or sale completed
    Aug 248-K
  • Material agreement, Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementListing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K/A
  • Material agreement, Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementListing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 38-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Apr 88-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 118-K
  • Agreement ended, Change in control, Executive or director change

    Agreement endedChange in controlExecutive or director change
    Jan 168-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named DEFI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about DEFI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about DEFI.

nakagai

Signals on DEFI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DEFI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Hashdex Commodities Trust (DEFI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai