stock
DFH · Dream Finders Homes, Inc.
What Dream Finders Homes, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live DFH price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DFH.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Operative Builders (SIC 1531)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 3.6%
Returns
- ROE
- 10.3%
- ROA
- 3.7%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 1.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.06B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $27.72M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2026-03-31 | $887.84M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.26M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.21B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $58.92M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $969.80M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $47.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.15B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $56.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-30 |
| 2025-03-31 | $989.87M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $54.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.56B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $134.49M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.01B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $70.65M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
- Assets
- $3.96B
- Equity
- $1.43B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $4.32B | — | $217.40M | -$126.37M |
| 2024-12-31 | $4.45B | — | $340.58M | -$281.99M |
| 2023-12-31 | $3.75B | — | $307.94M | $369.45M |
| 2022-12-31 | $3.34B | — | $274.30M | -$33.17M |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.92B | — | $134.59M | $62.20M |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.13B | — | $79.09M | $93.99M |
| 2019-12-31 | $744.29M | — | $39.19M | $27.54M |
Company filings
events
Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change
Material agreementUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeSep 158-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsAug 218-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 188-KOther event
Other eventAug 148-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureAug 78-KResults
ResultsJul 308-K
5% owners ()
Lovett William Radford II
Stake update
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management, LLC
Stake update
STATE STREET CORPORATION
Passive stake
Cooke & Bieler L.P.
Stake update
Cooke & Bieler L.P.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
BECKWITT RICHARD
Director
Buy$120,700Sep 14, 5:05 PM ET
Sturm Len
Director
Buy$20,205Sep 4, 5:07 PM ET
Sturm Len
Director
Buy$14,720Aug 27, 6:11 PM ET
Sturm Len
Director
Buy$7,390Aug 24, 5:47 PM ET
BECKWITT RICHARD
Director
Buy$1,264,740Aug 13, 6:48 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named DFH, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about DFH.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on DFH come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the DFH board