Skip to main content

stock

DMRA · Damora Therapeutics, Inc.

What Damora Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DMRA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DMRA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
61,735,519 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-50.9%
ROA
-48.3%

Health

Current ratio
19.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$516.01M
NCAV per share
$8.36
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$512.94M
NNWC per share
$8.31
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$34.99M-$31.17M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$30.81M-$27.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$201.70M-$200.74M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.16M-$3.13M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.42M-$3.44M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.60M-$2.53M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.10M-$6.74M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.84M-$3.88M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$543.64M
Equity
$516.06M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$210.87M-$209.84M—
2024-12-31—-$22.26M-$21.44M—
2023-12-31—-$39.91M-$38.35M—
2022-12-31—-$61.21M-$61.62M-$43.13M
2021-12-31—-$52.23M-$51.75M-$52.53M
2020-12-31—-$33.64M-$34.84M—
2019-12-31—$38.97M-$36.51M—

Company filings

since Tue Feb 10 · 3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 208-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 48-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Apr 208-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 238-K
  • Results, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 108-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Jarrett Jennifer

    Director, President and CEO, Director

    Buy$252,875

    Sep 28, 7:00 AM ET

All insider trades for DMRA

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named DMRA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about DMRA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about DMRA.

nakagai

Signals on DMRA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DMRA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai