Skip to main content

stock

DNABW · Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings, Inc.

What Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DNABW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DNABW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-231.1%
Net
16.3%

Returns

ROE
5.2%
ROA
2.2%

Health

Current ratio
4.6x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$237.23M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$475.47M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$20.16M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$58.55M-$46.71M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$19.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$71.37M-$82.59M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$53.95M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$86.13M$231.70M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$38.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$90.02M-$80.75M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$39.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$58.16M-$60.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$38.23M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$80.97M-$90.96M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$43.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$103.61M$438.95M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$89.05M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$55.20M-$56.40M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$990.05M
Equity
$420.28M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$170.16M-$315.28M-$313,000-$178.72M
2024-12-31$227.04M-$559.76M-$547,000-$382.13M
2023-12-31$251.46M-$864.41M-$893,000-$336.30M
2022-12-31$477.71M-$2.21B-$2.10M-$304.47M
2021-12-31$313.84M-$1.83B-$1.83M-$310.34M
2020-12-31$76.66M-$137.03M-$126.61M-$193.65M
2019-12-31$54.18M-$71.60M-$119.33M-$66.88M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named DNABW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The DNABW board could not be loaded.

Retry the DNABW board

nakagai

Signals on DNABW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DNABW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings, Inc. (DNABW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai