Skip to main content

stock

DOC · HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES, INC.

What HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DOC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DOC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
689,527,260 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
33.7%

Returns

ROE
3.1%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.3x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$216.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$52.82M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$200.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$193.63M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31$155.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$113.97M
10-K filed 2026-02-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$150.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$117.12M
10-Q filed 2025-10-24
2025-06-30$148.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$148.93M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$42.83M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31$145.96M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.55M
10-K filed 2026-02-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$142.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$85.87M
10-Q filed 2025-10-24
Assets
$21.68B
Equity
$7.84B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$603.99M—$71.35M—
2024-12-31$568.48M—$243.14M—
2023-12-31$527.42M—$306.01M—
2022-12-31$494.94M—$500.45M—
2021-12-31$471.32M—$505.54M—
2020-12-31$436.49M—$413.56M—
2019-12-31$144.33M—$45.53M—
2018-12-31$144.22M—$1.06B—
2017-12-31$524.27M—$414.17M—
2016-12-31$2.13B—$627.75M—

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 48-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 48-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Mar 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Feb 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for DOC

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named DOC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about DOC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about DOC.

nakagai

Signals on DOC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DOC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.