Skip to main content

stock

DOX · AMDOCS LTD

What AMDOCS LTD reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DOX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DOX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Computer Programming Services (SIC 7371)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
12.6%
Net
9.9%

Returns

ROE
14.3%
ROA
7.7%

Health

Current ratio
1.2x
Debt/equity
0.2x

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.12B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$1.77B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2024-09-30; balance sheet at 2024-09-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2024-09-30$1.26B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$112.67M$86.44M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2024-06-30$1.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$175.87M$140.29M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2024-03-31$1.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$155.73M$118.50M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2023-12-31$1.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$184.33M$147.97M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2023-09-30$1.24B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$138.93M$102.01M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2023-06-30$1.24B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$182.71M$159.43M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2023-03-31$1.22B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$182.28M$149.60M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
2022-12-31$1.19B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$150.07M$129.67M
20-F filed 2024-12-17
Assets
$6.39B
Equity
$3.46B

Balance as of 2024-09-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-09-30$5.00B$628.61M$493.20M$618.93M
2023-09-30$4.89B$653.99M$540.71M$698.27M
2022-09-30$4.58B$664.80M$549.50M$529.50M
2021-09-30$4.29B$598.69M$688.37M$715.37M
2020-09-30$4.17B$594.76M$497.84M—
2019-09-30$4.09B$569.75M$479.45M—
2018-09-30$3.97B$428.31M$354.40M$326.10M
2017-09-30$3.87B$517.33M$436.83M$502.72M
2016-09-30$3.72B$483.14M$409.33M$490.15M
2015-09-30$3.64B$515.95M$446.16M—

Company filings

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named DOX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The DOX board could not be loaded.

Retry the DOX board

nakagai

Signals on DOX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DOX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

AMDOCS LTD (DOX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai