Skip to main content

stock

DRMA · Dermata Therapeutics, Inc.

What Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DRMA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DRMA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
4,022,143 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-239.9%
ROA
-157.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$3.32M
NCAV per share
$0.83
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$2.65M
NNWC per share
$0.66
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.01M-$2.97M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.93M-$1.85M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.90M-$1.86M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.76M-$1.69M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.77M-$1.70M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.34M-$2.30M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.20M-$3.15M
10-K filed 2026-03-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.23M-$3.17M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$5.32M
Equity
$3.49M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$7.77M-$7.56M—
2024-12-31—-$12.51M-$12.29M—
2023-12-31—-$8.04M-$7.79M—
2022-12-31—-$9.67M-$9.61M—
2021-12-31—-$7.86M-$7.90M—
2020-12-31—-$3.17M-$3.24M—

Company filings

since Fri May 22 · 4 offering filings in 12 months · since Tue Jan 27

events

  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleOther event
    Aug 178-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 118-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 58-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 278-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 138-K
  • Results

    Results
    Mar 268-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named DRMA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about DRMA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about DRMA.

nakagai

Signals on DRMA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DRMA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. (DRMA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai