Skip to main content

stock

EBC · Eastern Bankshares, Inc.

What Eastern Bankshares, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
228,511,552 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
257.2%

Returns

ROE
8.8%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$38.65M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$105.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$37.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$65.26M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$37.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$99.51M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$32.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$106.14M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$32.53M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$100.23M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$31.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$217.67M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$33.20M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$60.77M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$30.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$6.19M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$31.14B
Equity
$4.28B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$134.09M—$88.22M—
2024-12-31$112.62M—$119.56M—
2023-12-31$76.87M—$232.18M—
2022-12-31$77.30M—$199.76M—
2021-12-31$69.42M—$154.66M—
2020-12-31$60.17M—$22.74M—
2019-12-31$156.22M—$135.10M—
2018-12-31$164.05M—$122.73M—

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 198-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 238-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 228-K
  • 8-K

    Jan 98-K/A
  • Acquisition or sale completed, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    11/4/20258-K/A

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bane Richard Corey

    Director

    Sale$87,120

    Sep 15, 4:15 PM ET

  • Henry Kathleen Cloherty

    Executive VP, General Counsel

    Sale$303,520

    Sep 3, 4:15 PM ET

  • Antonakes Steven Louis

    Executive VP

    Sale$296,325

    Sep 2, 4:15 PM ET

  • Westermann Donald Michael

    Chief Information Officer

    Sale$719,558

    Sep 2, 4:15 PM ET

  • CASEY JOSEPH F

    Director

    Sale$40,343

    Aug 26, 4:15 PM ET

All insider trades for EBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named EBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about EBC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about EBC.

nakagai

Signals on EBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Eastern Bankshares, Inc. (EBC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai