Skip to main content

stock

EFC-PD · Ellington Financial Inc.

What Ellington Financial Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EFC-PD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EFC-PD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate (SIC 6500)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
128,887,386 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.5%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$54.40M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$95.47M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$46.69M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$29.50M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$42.92M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$31.65M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$52.67M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$16.18M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$21.03B
Equity
$1.97B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$150.77M—
2024-12-31——$148.10M—
2023-12-31——$87,898—
2022-12-31——-$70.87M—
2021-12-31——$140.56M—
2020-12-31——$17.25M—
2019-12-31——$56.47M—
2018-12-31—$43.13M$46.68M—
2017-12-31—$35.17M$33.98M—
2016-12-31—$35.77M-$16.01M—

Company filings

since Tue Dec 23 · 3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 248-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtOther event
    Sep 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 88-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named EFC-PD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about EFC-PD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about EFC-PD.

nakagai

Signals on EFC-PD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EFC-PD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Ellington Financial Inc. (EFC-PD): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai