stock
EG · EVEREST GROUP, LTD.
What EVEREST GROUP, LTD. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live EG price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EG.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 38,342,734 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 11.4%
Returns
- ROE
- 12.4%
- ROA
- 3.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $3.96B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $559.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2026-03-31 | $4.07B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $653.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2025-12-31 | $4.42B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $446.00M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $4.32B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $255.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
| 2025-06-30 | $4.49B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $680.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2025-03-31 | $4.26B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $210.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2024-12-31 | $4.64B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$593.00M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $4.29B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $509.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
- Assets
- $62.17B
- Equity
- $15.43B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $17.50B | — | $1.59B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $17.28B | — | $1.37B | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $14.59B | — | $2.52B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $12.06B | — | $597.00M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $11.87B | — | $1.38B | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $9.60B | — | $514.00M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $8.23B | — | $1.01B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $7.36B | — | $89.04M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $6.62B | — | $482.75M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $5.79B | — | $996.34M | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 318-KResults
ResultsJul 298-KOther event
Other eventJun 38-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsMay 158-KResults
ResultsApr 298-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 138-K
5% owners ()
Norges Bank
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Alan Armstrong
Senate
Buy$1,001 to $15,000Tue Jul 21
Funds
- Davis Selected Advisers
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%Trimmed - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Added
News
Stories that named EG, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about EG.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on EG come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the EG board