stock
EIKN · Eikon Therapeutics, Inc.
What Eikon Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live EIKN price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EIKN.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 54,165,030 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 9.9x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $233.91M
- NCAV per share
- $4.32
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$170.46M
- NNWC per share
- -$3.15
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$93.39M | -$88.41M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$87.34M | -$82.96M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$109.64M | -$105.21M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$71.38M | -$68.24M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $779.57M
- Equity
- $466.50M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 138-KResults
ResultsAug 138-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 38-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 108-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 18-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 118-K
5% owners ()
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority
Stake update
FMR LLC
Stake update
Innovation Endeavors III LP
Passive stake
PERLMUTTER ROGER M
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Column Group IV GP, LP
10% owner
Buy$1,031,045Sep 8, 4:33 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named EIKN, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about EIKN.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on EIKN come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the EIKN board