Skip to main content

stock

ELLA · Ellington Credit Co

What Ellington Credit Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ELLA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ELLA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
37,559,195 as of 2025-06-06 (XBRL frame CY2025Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-2.3%
ROA
-0.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-03-31; balance sheet at 2025-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.87M
10-K filed 2025-06-23
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.00M
10-K filed 2025-06-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.45M
10-Q filed 2024-11-14
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$815,000
10-Q filed 2024-11-14
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.96M
10-K filed 2025-06-23
2023-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.44M
10-K filed 2025-06-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2023-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$11.42M
10-Q filed 2024-11-14
2023-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.20M
10-Q filed 2024-11-14
Assets
$783.56M
Equity
$228.50M

Balance as of 2025-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-12-31——$6.59M—
2023-12-31——$4.56M—
2022-12-31——-$30.20M—
2021-12-31——-$6.31M—
2020-12-31——$20.11M—
2019-12-31——$22.26M—
2018-12-31——-$11.29M—
2017-12-31——$10.79M—
2016-12-31——$11.91M—
2015-12-31——$30,000—

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 88-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 88-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 258-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 88-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ELLA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ELLA board could not be loaded.

Retry the ELLA board

nakagai

Signals on ELLA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ELLA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.