stock
EQH · Equitable Holdings, Inc.
What Equitable Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live EQH price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EQH.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (SIC 6411)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 273,035,157 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 4.3%
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 0.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.66B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$453.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $4.23B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $621.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | $3.28B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.59B | DEF 14A filed 2026-08-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.45B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$1.31B | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | $2.36B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$349.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $4.58B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $63.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | $3.62B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$388.00M | DEF 14A filed 2026-08-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $3.07B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$132.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $334.66B
- Equity
- -$785.00M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $11.66B | — | -$1,380 | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $12.43B | — | $1,307 | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $10.46B | — | $1,302 | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $12.64B | — | $2,153 | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $7.61B | — | $1,755 | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $12.41B | — | -$648.00M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $9.62B | — | -$1.76B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $12.07B | — | $1.85B | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $12.43B | — | $778.00M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $11.76B | — | $1.25B | — |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsSep 258-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 48-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventJul 308-KOther event
Other eventJul 288-KOther event
Other eventJul 218-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 48-K
5% owners ()
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Stake update
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Stake update
Norges Bank
Passive stake
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
SCOTT BERTRAM L
Director
Sale$151,093Sep 21, 4:10 PM ET
MacKay Craig C
Director
Sale$108,550Sep 18, 4:20 PM ET
Lane Nick
See Remarks
Sale$794,518Sep 8, 4:07 PM ET
Isaacs-Lowe Arlene
Director
Sale$52,825Sep 4, 4:09 PM ET
HURD JEFFREY J
Chief Operating Officer
Sale$746,419Aug 18, 4:14 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Viking Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.7%New - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named EQH, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The EQH board could not be loaded.
Retry the EQH boardnakagai
Signals on EQH come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the EQH board