Skip to main content

stock

EQR · ERP OPERATING LTD PARTNERSHIP

What ERP OPERATING LTD PARTNERSHIP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EQR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EQR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2015-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2015-06-30$679.11M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$246.18M$286.42M
10-Q filed 2015-08-06
2015-03-31$666.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$218.17M$182.52M
10-Q filed 2015-05-06
2014-06-30$652.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$228.31M$112.69M
10-Q filed 2015-08-06
2014-03-31$633.44M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$199.26M$79.14M
10-Q filed 2015-05-06
2010-03-31$488.69M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$118.60M$58.11M
10-Q filed 2010-05-06
2009-12-31$462.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$127.94M$47.48M
10-K filed 2010-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2009-09-30$492.76M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$133.10M$143.68M
10-Q filed 2009-11-05
2009-06-30$505.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$135.96M$105.94M
10-Q filed 2009-08-06
Assets
$23.08B
Equity
$10.50B

Balance as of 2015-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2009-12-31$1.94B$529.39M$382.59M—
2008-12-31$1.98B$458.16M$433.76M—
2007-12-31$1.82B$495.43M$1.05B—

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named EQR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about EQR.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about EQR.

nakagai

Signals on EQR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EQR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ERP OPERATING LTD PARTNERSHIP (EQR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai