stock
ESQ · Esquire Financial Holdings, Inc.
What Esquire Financial Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live ESQ price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ESQ.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Commercial Banks, NEC (SIC 6029)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 12,104,583 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 16.8%
- ROA
- 2.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $12.98M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $12.21M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $13.47M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $14.06M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-10 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.41M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.75M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.36M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $2.51B
- Equity
- $313.85M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $50.82M | $56.68M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $43.66M | $41.50M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $41.01M | $41.80M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $28.52M | $38.72M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $17.93M | $29.07M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $12.62M | $14.84M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $14.14M | $15.66M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $8.73M | $9.54M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $3.64M | $3.79M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $2.82M | $3.65M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Acquisition or sale completed, Executive or director change, Other event
Acquisition or sale completedExecutive or director changeOther eventAug 38-KOther event
Other eventJul 308-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 238-KShareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventJun 248-KOther event
Other eventJun 98-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 288-K
5% owners ()
Mawer Investment Management Ltd.
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Sagliocca Andrew C
Vice Chairman, President & CEO, Director
Sale$1,227,300Sep 21, 2:06 PM ET
Mitzman Robert
Director
Sale$388,792Aug 3, 12:14 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named ESQ, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The ESQ board could not be loaded.
Retry the ESQ boardnakagai
Signals on ESQ come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the ESQ board