Skip to main content

stock

EWTX · Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc.

What Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EWTX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EWTX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
108,604,129 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-6.6%
ROA
-6.2%

Health

Current ratio
16.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$439.91M
NCAV per share
$4.05
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$40.71M
NNWC per share
$0.37
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$61.94M-$57.33M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$54.12M-$49.01M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$55.98M$117.41M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$46.86M-$40.67M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$42.61M-$36.12M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$45.96M-$40.80M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$45.54M$94.02M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$40.43M-$34.13M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$479.69M
Equity
$448.08M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$191.41M-$167,795-$144.07M
2024-12-31—-$158.83M-$133,813-$110.34M
2023-12-31—-$114.36M-$100,163-$97.69M
2022-12-31—-$71.66M-$67.64M-$58.18M
2021-12-31—-$43.22M-$42.81M-$34.17M
2020-12-31—-$17.19M-$17.12M-$14.84M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • 8-K

    Jul 168-K/A
  • Acquisition or sale completed, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 138-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 58-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 18-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 78-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Donovan Joanne M.

    CMO

    Sale$412,703

    Aug 14, 4:54 PM ET

  • Russell Alan J

    Chief Scientific Officer, Director

    Sale$258,042

    Aug 14, 4:53 PM ET

  • MOORE JOHN R

    General Counsel

    Sale$219,823

    Aug 14, 4:53 PM ET

  • Derakhshan Behrad

    Chief Business Officer

    Sale$223,424

    Aug 14, 4:53 PM ET

  • KOCH KEVIN

    President and CEO, Director

    Sale$785,042

    Aug 14, 4:52 PM ET

All insider trades for EWTX

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New
  • Point72

    Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Same

All funds

News

Stories that named EWTX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about EWTX.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about EWTX.

nakagai

Signals on EWTX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EWTX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Edgewise Therapeutics, Inc. (EWTX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai