Skip to main content

stock

EXPE · Expedia Group, Inc.

What Expedia Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live EXPE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on EXPE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Transportation Services (SIC 4700)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
16.0%
Net
13.0%

Returns

ROE
169.0%
ROA
7.0%

Health

Current ratio
0.8x
Debt/equity
4.5x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$4.32B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$800.00M$878.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$3.43B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$251.00M-$6.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$3.55B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$420.00M$212.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$4.41B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.04B$959.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$3.79B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$485.00M$330.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$2.99B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$70.00M-$200.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$3.18B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$216.00M$289.00M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$4.06B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$762.00M$684.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$29.06B
Equity
$1.21B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$14.73B$1.87B$1.30B$3.11B
2024-12-31$13.69B$1.32B$1.22B$2.33B
2023-12-31$12.84B$1.03B$688.00M$1.84B
2022-12-31$11.67B$1.08B$343.00M$2.78B
2021-12-31$8.60B$186.00M$15.00M$3.08B
2020-12-31$5.20B-$2.72B-$2.61B-$4.63B
2019-12-31$12.07B$903.00M$565.00M$1.61B
2018-12-31$11.22B$714.00M$406.00M$1.10B
2017-12-31$10.06B$625.00M$378.00M$1.14B
2016-12-31$8.77B$462.00M$282.00M$800.00M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Sale$15,001 to $50,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for EXPE

Funds

News

Stories that named EXPE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The EXPE board could not be loaded.

Retry the EXPE board

nakagai

Signals on EXPE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the EXPE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Expedia Group, Inc. (EXPE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai