Skip to main content

stock

FAC · Factorial Energy Inc.

What Factorial Energy Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FAC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FAC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Miscellaneous Electrical Machinery, Equipment & Supplies (SIC 3690)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-82.7%
ROA
-49.3%

Health

Current ratio
17.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$57.95M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$55.18M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$12.96M-$11.34M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.49M-$8.57M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$38.93M-$53.17M
S-1 filed 2026-06-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$137,346$2.76M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$11.40M-$10.57M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$13.12M-$12.87M
10-Q filed 2026-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$142.65M
Equity
$85.00M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$63.59M-$73.84M-$31.21M
2024-12-31—-$56.52M-$54.34M-$38.23M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 118-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Auditor change, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Item 5.05, Item 5.06, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedAuditor changeChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeItem 5.05Item 5.06Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 108-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 278-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    May 188-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    May 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FAC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FAC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FAC.

nakagai

Signals on FAC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FAC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Factorial Energy Inc. (FAC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai