Skip to main content

stock

FATAQ · Fat Brands, Inc

What Fat Brands, Inc reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FATAQ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FATAQ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Retail-Eating Places (SIC 5812)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-14.1%
Net
-39.3%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-18.7%

Health

Current ratio
0.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$1.76B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-09-28; balance sheet at 2025-09-28.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-09-28$140.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$17.37M-$58.22M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-29$146.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$15.55M-$54.19M
10-Q filed 2025-07-31
2025-03-30$142.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$8.57M-$45.97M
10-Q filed 2025-05-09
2024-12-29$145.28M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$39.30M-$67.42M
10-K filed 2025-02-28
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-29$143.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$8.83M-$44.76M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2024-06-30$152.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.70M-$39.36M
10-Q filed 2025-07-31
2024-03-31$151.97M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.38M-$38.32M
10-Q filed 2025-05-09
2023-12-31$158.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.14M-$26.24M
10-K filed 2025-02-28
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assets
$1.21B
Equity
-$585.82M

Balance as of 2025-09-28.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-12-29$592.65M-$52.22M-$189.85M-$79.05M
2023-12-31$480.46M$22.33M-$90.11M-$54.50M
2022-12-25$407.22M-$17.90M-$126.19M-$68.82M
2021-12-26$118.88M$824,000-$31.58M-$9.74M
2020-12-27$18.12M-$16.27M-$14.86M-$11.94M
2019-12-29$22.50M$5.92M-$1.02M$1.55M
2018-12-30$17.83M$4.24M-$1.80M$1.69M
2017-12-31$2.17M———

Company filings

events

  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completed
    Jun 188-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 48-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 298-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Executive or director change

    Material agreementNew debtExecutive or director change
    Mar 308-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Jan 298-K
  • Bankruptcy, Debt accelerated, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    BankruptcyDebt acceleratedExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jan 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FATAQ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FATAQ.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FATAQ.

nakagai

Signals on FATAQ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FATAQ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai