Skip to main content

stock

FBIZ · FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.

What FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FBIZ price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FBIZ.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
8,368,320 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
14.0%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.58M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.20M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.33M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.39M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.42M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.17M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.41M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.53M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Assets
$4.41B
Equity
$395.31M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$50.32M$61.10M
2024-12-31——$44.24M$57.27M
2023-12-31——$37.03M$49.41M
2022-12-31——$40.86M$35.42M
2021-12-31——$35.76M—
2020-12-31——$16.98M—
2019-12-31——$23.32M—
2018-12-31——$16.30M—
2017-12-31——$11.90M—
2016-12-31——$14.91M—

Company filings

since Tue Mar 3

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 308-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 118-K/A
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Chandler Jodi A

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Sale$47,381

    Aug 28, 4:40 PM ET

All insider trades for FBIZ

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FBIZ, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FBIZ.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FBIZ.

nakagai

Signals on FBIZ come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FBIZ board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. (FBIZ): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai