Skip to main content

stock

FBNC · FIRST BANCORP /NC/

What FIRST BANCORP /NC/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FBNC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FBNC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
41,374,221 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.8%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$50.52M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$46.66M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.71M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.36M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$38.57M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$36.41M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.55M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.68M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$13.04B
Equity
$1.72B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$67.62M—$111.05M$198.89M
2024-12-31$70.12M—$76.22M$172.12M
2023-12-31$32.82M—$104.13M$126.97M
2022-12-31$17.45M—$146.94M$225.37M
2021-12-31$25.32M—$95.64M$132.93M
2020-12-31——$81.48M$45.97M
2019-12-31——$92.05M$47.70M
2018-12-31——$89.29M$35.69M
2017-12-31——$45.97M$22.18M
2016-12-31——$27.51M$32.58M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 158-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Jul 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 128-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • MOORE RICHARD H

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$1,467,172

    Sep 30, 12:02 PM ET

  • Nevin Katharine Caldwell

    Director

    Buy$14,837

    Sep 16, 6:48 PM ET

All insider trades for FBNC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FBNC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FBNC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FBNC.

nakagai

Signals on FBNC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FBNC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST BANCORP /NC/ (FBNC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai