Skip to main content

stock

FBP · FIRST BANCORP /PR/

What FIRST BANCORP /PR/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FBP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FBP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
152,668,268 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
36.2%

Returns

ROE
18.8%
ROA
1.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$264.86M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$96.15M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$258.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$88.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$257.17M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$87.10M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$248.71M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$100.53M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$246.81M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$80.18M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$248.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$77.06M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$241.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$75.70M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$234.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$73.73M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$19.24B
Equity
$1.98B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.00B—$344.87M$437.52M
2024-12-31$938.20M—$298.72M$394.14M
2023-12-31$929.80M—$302.86M$340.36M
2022-12-31$918.38M—$305.07M$420.03M
2021-12-31$851.09M—$281.02M$386.37M
2020-12-31$711.55M—$102.27M$281.67M
2019-12-31$657.65M—$167.38M$271.81M
2018-12-31$607.69M—$201.61M$267.81M
2017-12-31$650.81M—$66.96M$226.55M
2016-12-31$673.25M—$93.23M$189.06M

Company filings

events

  • Acquisition or sale completed

    Acquisition or sale completed
    Jul 228-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 18-K/A
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 228-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 98-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 278-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • HERENCIA ROBERTO R

    Director

    Sale$750,474

    Sep 4, 5:00 PM ET

  • RIVERA NAYDA

    EVP, CCO and Chief of Staff

    Sale$281,852

    Aug 28, 4:30 PM ET

  • RIVERA NAYDA

    EVP, CCO and Chief of Staff

    Sale$295,920

    Aug 19, 5:00 PM ET

All insider trades for FBP

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Trimmed

All funds

News

Stories that named FBP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FBP board could not be loaded.

Retry the FBP board

nakagai

Signals on FBP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FBP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.