stock
FBRT · Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc.
What Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FBRT price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FBRT.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 83,045,416 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 41.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 4.7%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $65.29M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $15.57M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-29 |
| 2026-03-31 | $74.38M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.98M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-29 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | -$75.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $19.51M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $89.55M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $17.31M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $8.34M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $23.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-29 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-03-31 | $6.80M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $24.06M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-29 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $8.65M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $27.04M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-17 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $5.41M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $31.61M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $6.38B
- Equity
- $1.37B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $29.63M | — | $84.08M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $22.85M | — | $92.40M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $17.02M | — | $144.51M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $9.65M | — | $14.21M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $4.76M | — | $25.70M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $4.30M | — | $54.75M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $3.17M | — | $83.92M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $82.29M | — | $52.83M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $57.20M | — | $33.78M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $56.23M | — | $29.99M | — |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 178-KResults
ResultsJul 298-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 98-KResults
ResultsApr 298-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtApr 208-KResults
ResultsFeb 118-K
5% owners ()
BlackRock, Inc.
Stake update
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named FBRT, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about FBRT.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on FBRT come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FBRT board