Skip to main content

stock

FCBC · FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC /VA/

What FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC /VA/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FCBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FCBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
18,910,329 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.0%
ROA
1.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.51M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.03M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.46M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.27M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.25M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.82M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.04M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.03M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Assets
$3.61B
Equity
$539.10M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$12.03M—
2024-12-31——$11.82M—
2023-12-31——$48.02M—
2022-12-31——$46.66M—
2021-12-31——$51.17M—
2020-12-31——$35.93M—
2019-12-31——$38.80M—
2018-12-31——$36.34M—
2017-12-31——$21.48M—
2016-12-31——$25.13M$42.30M

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 18-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 298-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Apr 288-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jan 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 268-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named FCBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FCBC board could not be loaded.

Retry the FCBC board

nakagai

Signals on FCBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FCBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC /VA/ (FCBC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai