stock
FCCO · FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/
What FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FCCO price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FCCO.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 9,399,731 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 2531.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 10.1%
- ROA
- 1.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $213,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $7.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-03-31 | $223,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.50M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-15 |
| 2025-12-31 | $234,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.83M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-07 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $243,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.19M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | $224,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.19M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2025-03-31 | $221,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-15 |
| 2024-12-31 | $230,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.23M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-07 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $228,000 | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.86M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $2.37B
- Equity
- $227.99M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $922,000 | — | $19.20M | $17.58M |
| 2024-12-31 | $952,000 | — | $13.96M | $10.53M |
| 2023-12-31 | $963,000 | — | $11.84M | $11.95M |
| 2022-12-31 | $960,000 | — | $14.61M | $20.90M |
| 2021-12-31 | $977,000 | — | $15.46M | $57.12M |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.12M | — | $10.10M | -$18.13M |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.65M | — | $10.97M | $2.03M |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.77M | — | $11.23M | $18.51M |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.49M | — | $5.82M | $15.28M |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.41M | — | $6.68M | $3.90M |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeOct 28-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureOct 18-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 168-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 88-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 108-K
5% owners ()
Fourthstone LLC
Stake update
BlackRock, Inc.
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Been Jonathan W
Director
Sale$503,940Sep 4, 6:15 PM ET
Sosebee Jane S
Director
Buy$42,431Aug 26, 4:12 PM ET
Deutsch Fred Joseph
Executive Vice President, Director
Sale$302,566Aug 24, 3:54 PM ET
Deutsch Fred Joseph
Executive Vice President, Director
Sale$345,150Jul 28, 1:11 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named FCCO, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about FCCO.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on FCCO come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FCCO board