Skip to main content

stock

FCRS · FutureCrest Acquisition Corp.

What FutureCrest Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FCRS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FCRS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
0.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$12.40M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$12.62M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$253,334$2.34M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$869,407$1.68M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$84,688-$60,837
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$296.34M
Equity
-$12.35M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    11/14/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • Harraden Circle Investments, LLC

    Stake update

    6.3%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Harraden Circle Investments, LLC

    Passive stake

    5.2%May 12SCHEDULE 13G
  • Anson Funds Management LP

    Passive stake

    9.8%11/14/2025SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FCRS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FCRS board could not be loaded.

Retry the FCRS board

nakagai

Signals on FCRS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FCRS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FutureCrest Acquisition Corp. (FCRS): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai