Skip to main content

stock

FDBC · FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC

What FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FDBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FDBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
5,808,508 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.1%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.85M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.46M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.94M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.35M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.92M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.83M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.97M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$2.97B
Equity
$252.91M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$28.20M$24.82M
2024-12-31——$20.79M$24.90M
2023-12-31——$18.21M$22.74M
2022-12-31——$30.02M$43.91M
2021-12-31——$24.01M$4.68M
2020-12-31——$13.04M-$1.09M
2019-12-31——$11.58M$21.66M
2018-12-31——$11.01M$10.08M
2017-12-31——$8.72M$12.97M
2016-12-31——$7.69M$14.38M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 68-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    Apr 278-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 58-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • CALI BRIAN J

    Chairman of the Board, Director

    Buyn/a

    Sep 15, 1:14 PM ET

  • DelVecchio Rocco

    Director

    Buyn/a

    Jul 30, 3:26 PM ET

All insider trades for FDBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FDBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FDBC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FDBC.

nakagai

Signals on FDBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FDBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC (FDBC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai