Skip to main content

stock

FDSB · Fifth District Bancorp, Inc.

What Fifth District Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FDSB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FDSB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
5,235,658 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
1.3%
ROA
0.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$384,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$387,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$541,000
10-K filed 2026-03-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$343,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.13M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$78,000
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$159,000
10-K filed 2026-03-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$788,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$532.13M
Equity
$129.00M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$605,000—$4.09M$942,000
2024-12-31$619,000—-$1.08M-$1.56M
2023-12-31$614,000—$797,000-$1.11M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 98-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 208-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 98-K

5% owners ()

  • AllianceBernstein L.P.

    Stake update

    6.8%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • AllianceBernstein L.P.

    Passive stake

    5.0%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G
  • Fifth District Savings Bank Employee Stock Ownership Plan Trust

    Passive stake

    8.3%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rittiner Chris M.

    Director

    Sale$163,775

    Aug 26, 2:11 PM ET

All insider trades for FDSB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FDSB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FDSB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FDSB.

nakagai

Signals on FDSB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FDSB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Fifth District Bancorp, Inc. (FDSB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai