Skip to main content

stock

FFBC · FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/

What FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FFBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FFBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
104,968,940 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
1.0%
ROA
0.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$76.46M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$74.44M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$192.96M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$71.92M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$70.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$51.29M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$163.72M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$52.45M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$22.44B
Equity
$2.99B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$255,605$317.10M
2024-12-31——$228,830$241.08M
2023-12-31——$255,863$462.83M
2022-12-31——$217,612$187.07M
2021-12-31——$205,160$372.82M
2020-12-31——$155.81M$91.90M
2019-12-31——$198.07M$165.40M
2018-12-31——$172.59M$242.12M
2017-12-31——$96.79M$116.99M
2016-12-31——$88.53M$132.87M

Company filings

since Fri Jan 30 · 4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 278-K
  • Material agreement, Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 218-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 228-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Apr 238-K

5% owners ()

  • STATE STREET CORPORATION

    Passive stake

    5.3%May 12SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Capital Management

    Passive stake

    5.0%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • Vanguard Portfolio Management

    Passive stake

    6.0%Apr 29SCHEDULE 13G
  • The Vanguard Group

    Stake update

    0.0%Mar 26SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • NOMURA ASSET MANAGEMENT INTERNATIONAL INC.

    Passive stake

    6.0%Feb 17SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Brown Archie M

    President & CEO, Director

    Sale$164,650

    Sep 3, 4:57 PM ET

  • OBRIEN THOMAS MURRAY

    Director

    Sale$527,204

    Aug 28, 11:53 AM ET

  • Crawley Scott T

    Controller & Prin Actg Officer

    Sale$92,232

    Aug 3, 5:24 PM ET

  • ANDERSON JAMES M

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$134,920

    Jul 31, 4:54 PM ET

All insider trades for FFBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FFBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FFBC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FFBC.

nakagai

Signals on FFBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FFBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.