Skip to main content

stock

FFIN · FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC

What FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FFIN price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FFIN.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
143,327,507 as of 2026-08-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.5%
ROA
1.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$71.89M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$71.54M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$73.31M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$52.27M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$66.66M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$61.35M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$62.32M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$55.31M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$15.31B
Equity
$2.00B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$253.58M—
2024-12-31——$223.51M—
2023-12-31——$198.98M—
2022-12-31——$234.47M—
2021-12-31——$227.56M—
2020-12-31——$202.03M—
2019-12-31——$164.81M—
2018-12-31——$150.64M—
2017-12-31——$120.37M—
2016-12-31——$104.77M—

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 318-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 308-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 288-K
  • Acquisition or sale completed

    Acquisition or sale completed
    Apr 178-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jan 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Denny Michael B.

    Director

    Buy$103,980

    Aug 20, 11:09 AM ET

  • Butler Ronald David II

    EVP/CAO

    Sale$524,250

    Aug 18, 2:10 PM ET

  • Nickles Robert Clark Jr

    Director

    Buy$24,423

    Jul 27, 5:37 PM ET

All insider trades for FFIN

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FFIN, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FFIN.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FFIN.

nakagai

Signals on FFIN come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FFIN board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC (FFIN): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai