Skip to main content

stock

FGPR · FERRELLGAS PARTNERS L P

What FERRELLGAS PARTNERS L P reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FGPR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FGPR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Retail-Miscellaneous Retail (SIC 5900)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
10.6%
Net
3.8%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
5.3%

Health

Current ratio
0.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-07-31; balance sheet at 2026-07-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profitOperating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-07-31$342.85M—$215,000-$31.57M
10-K filed 2026-09-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2026-04-30$524.56M—$60.07M$28.04M
10-Q filed 2026-06-05
2026-01-31$641.41M—$136.16M$102.19M
10-Q filed 2026-03-05
2025-10-31$355.19M—$1.87M-$26.93M
10-Q filed 2025-12-12
2025-07-31$343.63M—-$1.89M-$26.85M
10-K filed 2026-09-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-04-30$560.85M—$87.29M$59.10M
10-Q filed 2026-06-05
2025-01-31$669.78M—$127.64M$98.84M
10-Q filed 2026-03-05
2024-10-31$364.08M—-$122.93M-$146.67M
10-Q filed 2025-12-12
Assets
$1.36B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-07-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2026-07-31$1.86B$198.32M$71.73M$75.34M
2025-07-31$1.94B$90.12M-$15.57M$56.34M
2024-07-31$1.84B$205.09M$110.22M$174.71M
2023-07-31$2.03B$233.69M$136.88M$123.34M
2022-07-31$2.11B$245.10M$147.99M$65.22M
2021-07-31$1.75B$216.28M-$68.41M$146.99M
2020-07-31$1.50B$148.67M-$82.50M$59.90M
2019-07-31$1.68B$113.03M-$64.25M-$93.75M
2018-07-31$2.07B-$91.96M-$254.58M-$10.77M
2017-07-31$1.93B$95.37M-$54.21M$76.82M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 258-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 238-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 218-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 58-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 38-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FGPR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FGPR.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FGPR.

nakagai

Signals on FGPR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FGPR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FERRELLGAS PARTNERS L P (FGPR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai