stock
FIBK · FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM INC
What FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live FIBK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FIBK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 95,304,607 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 9.8%
- ROA
- 1.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $83.90M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $60.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $108.80M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $71.40M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $71.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $50.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $52.10M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $55.50M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $25.89B
- Equity
- $3.32B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $302.10M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $226.00M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $257.50M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $202.20M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $192.10M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $161.20M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $181.00M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $160.20M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $106.50M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $95.70M | — |
Company filings
since Tue May 26
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 168-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 218-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 238-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 168-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 98-KExecutive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsMay 298-K
5% owners ()
STATE STREET CORPORATION
Passive stake
Wellington Management Group LLP
Stake update
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
SCOTT JULIE A
10% owner
Sale$101,628Sep 16, 7:04 PM ET
Scott Jonathan R
10% owner
Sale$300,968Sep 14, 7:21 PM ET
Scott Jonathan R
10% owner
Sale$626,881Sep 14, 1:31 PM ET
Scott Jonathan R
10% owner
Sale$403,000Jul 16, 7:01 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named FIBK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The FIBK board could not be loaded.
Retry the FIBK boardnakagai
Signals on FIBK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the FIBK board