Skip to main content

stock

FIISO · FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS INC

What FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FIISO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FIISO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
19,706,360 as of 2026-07-28 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.8%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.18M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.98M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.48M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.53M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.88M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$82.81M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.47M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
Assets
$6.33B
Equity
$643.44M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$74.87M$13.25M
2024-12-31——-$41.65M$72.15M
2023-12-31——$50.26M$7.90M
2022-12-31——$56.57M$125.20M
2021-12-31——$77.70M$63.56M
2020-12-31——$38.33M$39.19M
2019-12-31——$48.86M$54.07M
2018-12-31——$39.53M$62.30M
2017-12-31——$33.53M$38.54M
2016-12-31——$31.93M$39.08M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 88-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 268-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FIISO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FIISO board could not be loaded.

Retry the FIISO board

nakagai

Signals on FIISO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FIISO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS INC (FIISO): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai