Skip to main content

stock

FISK · Empire State Realty OP, L.P.

What Empire State Realty OP, L.P. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FISK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FISK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-4.4%
Net
1.2%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
0.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$196.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$138.71M-$39.55M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$190.05M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$29.46M$3.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$198.98M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$35.41M$32.17M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$197.33M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$39.33M$13.64M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$190.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$35.12M$11.38M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$179.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$25.79M$15.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$197.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$42.94M$18.79M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$199.33M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$45.35M$22.80M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$4.27B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$766.79M$135.65M$72.98M—
2024-12-31$766.75M$158.71M$80.36M—
2023-12-31$738.22M$146.71M$84.41M—
2022-12-31$725.68M$127.03M$63.21M—
2021-12-31$624.09M$79.13M-$13.04M—
2020-12-31$609.23M$58.66M-$22.89M—
2019-12-31$731.34M$154.71M$84.29M—
2018-12-31$731.51M$190.86M$116.32M—
2017-12-31$709.53M$192.90M$117.32M—
2016-12-31$677.35M$183.90M$106.31M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FISK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FISK board could not be loaded.

Retry the FISK board

nakagai

Signals on FISK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FISK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Empire State Realty OP, L.P. (FISK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai