Skip to main content

stock

FMAO · FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP INC

What FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FMAO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FMAO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
13,773,162 as of 2026-07-24 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.4%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.80M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.58M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.79M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.85M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.71M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.95M
10-Q filed 2026-07-29
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.38M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.52M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Assets
$3.50B
Equity
$384.72M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$33.31M$34.97M
2024-12-31——$25.94M$30.60M
2023-12-31——$22.79M$11.22M
2022-12-31——$32.52M$38.07M
2021-12-31——$23.50M$32.78M
2020-12-31——$20.09M$24.16M
2019-12-31——$18.40M$20.42M
2018-12-31——$14.95M$8.11M
2017-12-31——$12.72M$15.76M
2016-12-31——$11.66M$10.02M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Briggs Andrew J

    Director

    Sale$189,520

    Aug 18, 6:19 PM ET

  • Briggs Andrew J

    Director

    Sale$211,710

    Aug 14, 1:02 PM ET

  • Briggs Andrew J

    Director

    Sale$311,820

    Aug 12, 5:35 PM ET

  • Briggs Andrew J

    Director

    Sale$204,960

    Aug 7, 5:51 PM ET

  • Gerken David R

    EVP/CLO

    Sale$33,720

    Aug 6, 4:41 PM ET

All insider trades for FMAO

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named FMAO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FMAO board could not be loaded.

Retry the FMAO board

nakagai

Signals on FMAO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FMAO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP INC (FMAO): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai