Skip to main content

stock

FMBM · F&M BANK CORP

What F&M BANK CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FMBM price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FMBM.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
3,586,733 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.8%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.23M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.88M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.92M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.96M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.46M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.26M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$792,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$1.40B
Equity
$112.11M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$11.23M$15.78M
2024-12-31——$7.29M$6.85M
2023-12-31——$2.77M-$3.29M
2022-12-31——$8.32M$13.93M
2021-12-31——$10.74M$20.72M
2020-12-31——$8.89M$1.11M
2019-12-31——$4.64M$12.99M
2018-12-31——$8.82M$8.88M
2017-12-31——$9.01M$370,000
2016-12-31——$9.57M$12.03M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Eberly Paul E.

    EVP/Chief Lending Officer

    Sale$33,380

    Aug 19, 4:20 PM ET

All insider trades for FMBM

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FMBM, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FMBM.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FMBM.

nakagai

Signals on FMBM come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FMBM board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

F&M BANK CORP (FMBM): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai