Skip to main content

stock

FNKO · Funko, Inc.

What Funko, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FNKO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FNKO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Games, Toys & Children's Vehicles (No Dolls & Bicycles) (SIC 3944)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
2.7%
Net
-0.2%

Returns

ROE
-1.1%
ROA
-0.3%

Health

Current ratio
1.2x
Debt/equity
0.4x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$207.72M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$22.14M$15.38M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$200.92M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$9.63M-$18.07M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$273.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$5.97M-$223,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$250.91M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$6.43M$901,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$193.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$34.75M-$40.49M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$190.74M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23.20M-$27.59M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$293.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$5.42M-$1.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$292.76M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$11.74M$4.33M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$653.75M
Equity
$187.70M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$908.21M-$45.54M-$67.40M-$38.09M
2024-12-31$1.05B$12.99M-$14.70M$90.73M
2023-12-31$1.10B-$103.83M-$154.10M-$4.20M
2022-12-31$1.32B-$11.92M-$8.04M-$99.28M
2021-12-31$1.03B$95.47M$43.90M$59.60M
2020-12-31$652.54M$23.54M$3.96M$90.26M
2019-12-31$795.12M$46.61M$11.72M$48.50M
2018-12-31$686.07M$60.86M$7.46M$23.13M
2017-12-31$516.08M$42.26M$3.94M-$9.72M
2016-12-31$426.72M$44.15M$26.88M$28.27M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 68-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 48-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 78-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 128-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 68-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Feb 138-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Simon Josh

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$1,053,132

    Sep 4, 5:39 PM ET

  • Le Pendeven Yves

    CFO

    Sale$281,947

    Sep 3, 7:08 PM ET

  • Le Pendeven Yves

    CFO

    Sale$28,009

    Aug 28, 4:04 PM ET

  • DENSON CHARLES D

    Director

    Buy$499,995

    Aug 26, 4:52 PM ET

  • Shah Husnal

    Chief Product Officer

    Sale$53,528

    Aug 13, 4:01 PM ET

All insider trades for FNKO

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named FNKO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about FNKO.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about FNKO.

nakagai

Signals on FNKO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FNKO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.