Skip to main content

stock

FNLC · First Bancorp, Inc /ME/

What First Bancorp, Inc /ME/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FNLC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FNLC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
11,282,340 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.9%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.56M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.17M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$9.08M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.06M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.08M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.28M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.57M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Assets
$3.22B
Equity
$292.96M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$34.39M$34.59M
2024-12-31——$27.05M$24.57M
2023-12-31——$29.52M$34.28M
2022-12-31——$38.99M$39.81M
2021-12-31——$36.27M$52.94M
2020-12-31——$27.13M$20.16M
2019-12-31——$25.52M$24.48M
2018-12-31——$23.54M$32.36M
2017-12-31——$19.59M$19.74M
2016-12-31——$18.01M$19.06M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 88-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 258-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    May 188-K/A
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Bylaws or fiscal year change
    May 18-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Tolman Sarah

    EVP, Chief Banking Officer

    Sale$183,144

    Jul 29, 11:52 AM ET

All insider trades for FNLC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FNLC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FNLC board could not be loaded.

Retry the FNLC board

nakagai

Signals on FNLC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FNLC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

First Bancorp, Inc /ME/ (FNLC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai